Partners

Galleries representing David Garrison

Catiri’s Art Oasis
4516 230th Trail
Amana, IA 52203
catiriartoasis.com

Galerie Art et Industrie
25 rue Jean Leclair, 75017
Paris, FR
01-42-63-05-85
academiedupastel.com

USA Art Show :
Iowa’s Largest Fine Art Show : http://www.artfestmidwest.com

France :
Art of Pastel in France : http://www.artdupastelenfrance.com
Vocation Pastel : http://www.vocation-pastel.fr
Salon du Pastel en Bretagne : http://www.salondupastelenbretagne.com

USA :
Pastel Society of America : http://www.pastelsocietyofamerica.org/default.htm
Pastel Painters’ Society of Cape Cod : www.capecodpastelsociety.com
Northwest Pastel Society : nwps.org
Wester Pennsylvania Pastel : http://www.westpennart.com/
Pastel Artists of Oregon : http://www.mcsi.net/pso/
Pastel Society of North Florida : http://jimfew.home.mchsi.com/psnf.htm
Art Niche New York : http://www.anny.org/
International Association of Pastel Societies : http://www.pastelinternational.com/
Hilligoss Gallery, 520 N. Michigan Ave Ste 420 Chicago, IL 60611 – 312-755-0300 : www.hilligossgalleries.com
Catiri’s Art Oasis, 4516 220th Trail Amana, IA 52203 – 319-622-3969: : www.catiriartoasis.com
Henry W. Myrtle Gallery, 915 West 23rd st Cedar Falls, IA – 319-266-0168 : www.henrywmyrtle.com

Canada :
Pastel Society of Eastern Canada : http://www.pastelsec.com/
Pastel Artists of Ontario Canada : http://www.pastelartists.com/

Australia :
Pastel Society of Australia Inc : http://www.ozpastel.com.au/

Pastels GIRAULT (shades)
Web site of “Pastels Girault” : http://www.pastelsgirault.com
Web site of Terry Ludwig : http://www.terryludwig.com/

Workshop
Workshops in Paris : http://www.academiedupastel.com
Workshop of “Vocation Pastel” association : http://www.vocation-pastel.fr

For pastel lovers
Website of Maxime Bochet : http://www.mbochet.com
Website of Claude Texier : http://www.ctexier.com

Fellow Artists

Alvin Richard: alvinrichard-art.blogspot.com

Chris Beck: chrisbeckstudio.blogspot.com

Fabio Cembranelli: fcembranelli.blogspot.com

Maxime Bochet: www.mbochet.com

Claude Texier: www.ctexier.com